#### I Mina'Trentai Tres Na Liheslaturan Guahan Appointment Log Sheet

Date Received	M&C No.	Appointee	Position	Agency	Appt. Date	Term Length	Committee Referred	Date Referred	PH Date	CR Filed	Confirmed	Notes
04/06/15	33GL-15-0301	William T. Detry		Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors	04/03/15	Three (3) Years	Committee on Rules, Federal, Foreign and Micronesian Affairs, Human and Natural Resources, Election Reform and Capitol District	04/07/15		02/15/16 10:15 a.m.	02/18/16	



#### I Mina'Trentai Tres Na Liheslaturan Guåhan

The 33<sup>rd</sup>Guam Legislature 155 Hesler Place, *Hagåtña*, Guam 96910 · Tel: (671)472-3465 · Fax: (671)472-3524 <u>clerks@guamlegislature.orgwww.guamlegislature.com</u>

February 22, 2016

The Honorable Edward J.B. Calvo I Maga'låhen Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'låhi Hagåtña, Guam 96910

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR
CENTRALES
LES
2: Secent Day 2 22 14

Dear Maga'låhi Calvo:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative action on February 18, 2016 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of Frank P. Arriola to serve as a Member of the Guam Community College Board of Trustees.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of Elmore A. Cotton to serve as a Member of the Guam Board of Equalization.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of William T. Detry to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of Michael A. Pangelinan to serve as a Member of the Public Utilities Commission.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of Gina Y. Ramos to serve as a Member of the Guam Community College Board of Trustees.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of Jon J. Rojas to serve as the Administrator of the Guam Economic Development Authority.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the nomination of Erning Zhou to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors.

Sincerely,

BENJAMIN J.F. CRU

Acting Speaker 4

ΓΙΝΆ ROSE MUÑA BARNES

Legislative Secretary

ATTESTE

cc: Maria I.D. Pangelinan

Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

RECEIVED FEB 2 2 2016

GEC

# LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

## I MINA'TRENTAI TRES NA LIHESLATURAN

# 2016 (SECOND) Regular Session

### **Show of Hands**

Nomination of: William T. Detry to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency Board of Directors. Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall February 18, 2016

NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator Thomas "Tom" ADA	٧					
Senator V. Anthony "Tony" ADA	٧					
Senator Frank B. AGUON, Jr.	٧					
Senator Frank F. BLAS, Jr.	٧					
Vice-Speaker Benjamin J.F. CRUZ	٧					
Senator James V. ESPALDON	٧					
Senator Brant T. McCREADIE	٧					
Senator Thomas "Tommy" MORRISON	٧					
Senator Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	٧					
Senator Rory J. RESPICIO	٧					
Senator Dennis G. RODRIGUEZ, Jr.	٧					
Senator Michael F.Q. SAN NICOLAS	٧					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	٧					
Senator Nerissa B. UNDERWOOD, Ph.D.	٧					
Speaker Judith T. WON PAT, Ed.D.	٧					

TOTAL:	15	0				
T M	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:		I = Pass				
Clork of the Legislature		- * ***********************************				